BUS STOP RELAXATION.

Photobucket

So me and Criss Ruler where sitting @ the bus stop in Chicago when i thought to myself. What if our music never gets the recognition it desereves? What if I spend my whole life making music and I dont get to where I want to be? I spoke with ruler and my manger about how I felt and they told me. “You have to be patient in life.” They asked me what was the drive behind me making music. It was then that i realized I do it for God and the People, I do it for you, I do it because I love it. So if fame never comes my way, I will leave my peace on this earth before I stray.

I’m just going to have to Relax Myself.

Criss.Ruler & Jay Greedy- Relax Yourself
http://limelinx.com/files/7522b9334c86641ebb9897c876e8b99a

Leave a Reply

