WOMAN(EYE)ZER!

My little rendition
She so beatiful, Style so unsual.
I can’t tell her what i tell the girls on the usual.
She was raised right, yeah she’s flying east.
and she’s not looking for womanizer like me.
I ask her whats her name, She tells me its her name.
I ask her whats her AIM, She replies whats your aim?
Your the target hun nope I aint practicing.
And if I could wrap you I would never rap again.
She say it aint happenin. She says she’s no gift to me.
She’s all about her ca-a-reer and men they only bring her tears.
I just wanna good girl GOD could u bring her here?
Then I woke up in my dream 2 find lily whispring in my ear.

haha.

Leave a Reply

